FILIALES

Presidente
Dr. Julio Alberto Herscovich   herscovichjulio@hotmail.com  Chivilcoy 
Vicepresidente
Dr. Gastón Capodarco   gcapodarco@hotmail.com   Chacabuco
Secretaria
Dra. Maria Laura Gauna    marialauraga@yahoo.com.ar  Junin
Tesorero
Dr. Omar Chemes   omchemes@yahoo.com.ar   Chivilcoy
Vocales
Dr. Gustavo Portiglia     gaporti@gmail.com    Junin
Dr.German Bertolot   gbertolot@yahoo.com  Junin
Dr.Sergio Elio Carpaneto   sercarpa@ciudad.com.ar  Junin
Dr.Hugo Fleitas Neumo Pediátrico  Junin

Presidente
Dra, Rosana Spinelli SaladilloVice: Dra. Irigoyen Mercedes Azul
Sectretario
Dr. Luciano Peyrano Tandil
Tesorera
Dra. Cecilia HIguera Tandil
Vocales
Dr. Fernando Romagnoli Tandil
Dr. Damiàn Silva Tandil
Dra. Celina Braggio Tandil
Dra. Natalia Alvarez Olavarria
Dr: Carlos Calvi Tandil 

Presidente
Dr. Macuso, Mario Omar
Vicepresidente
Dr. Renteria, Fernando
Secretaria
Dr. Cantil, Roberto
Tesorero
Dr. Capúa, Juan Manuel
Vocales Titular
Dr. Paglialunga, Pablo
Tec. Madeo Gomez, Patricia
Dr. Perez, Patricio
Vocales Suplente
Dr. Reinoso, HugoComisión Revisora de Cuentas:
Dr. Echazarreta, Andres
Dra, Anganuzzi, Maria I
Dra. Marquez, SilvanaSociedad de Tisiología y Neumonología de La Plata

E mail: stnlaplata@gmail.comsilvanamarquez@yahoo.com.ar

Presidenta
Dra. María Eugenia Franchi
Vicepresidente
Dr. Sebastián Ferreiro
Secretario
Dr. Sebastián Gando
Vocales
Vicente López: Dr. Orlando López Jove
San Martín: Dr. César Augusto Salomone
San Isidro: Dra. Marcela Smurra
San Fernando: Dr. Alvaro Alonso
Pilar: Dr. Alejandro Videla
Tigre: Dr. Fernando Planells
Escobar: Dr. Martín Zuker
Zárate-Campana: Dra. Teresita Rosembaum

Presidente
María Cristina Gaitan
Vice presidente
Carolina Rosasco
Secretaria
Susana Nahabedian
Tesorera: María Alicia Martínez Cortizar
Vocales
Alejandro Bensignor
Graciela Soriano
Marisa Vescovo
Mariel Trinidad
Miriam Pereiro

Presidente
Dra. Bibiana Vazquez  bibiana.mvazquez@gmail.com
Vicepresidente
Dra. Maria De Los Angeles Bigot    mariadelosabigot@hotmail.com.ar
Secretaria
Dra. Cecilia Lapiettra cecilialapiettra@hotmail.com
Tesorera
Dra. Analia Allemandi analiaallemandi@hotmail.com
Vocales 
Dra. Stella Maris Callegari callegaristellamaris@gmail.com
Dr. Francisco Barone  baronefranciscojose@yahoo.com.ar
Dr. Damian Violi  damianalejandro.violi@gmail.com
Dra. Carla Bavasso  carlabavasso@yahoo.com.ar
Dra. Yanina Asquineyer  yaninamariel@gmail.com

Presidente
Dr. Carlos de la Vega(h) delavegacar@hotmail.com
Vicepresidente
Dra. Alicia Rodriguez ali_n_rodru@yahoo.com
Secretaria
Dra. Diana Lancelotti
Vocal suplente
Dr. Jorge Taborda jorgetaborda@ciudad.com.ar
Tesorero
Dr. Fernando Sabas fsabas@gmail.com
Vocal suplente
Dr.Luis Wehbe lwehbe@uolsinectis.com.ar
Vocal titular
Dr. Alejandro Frino adfrino@gmail.com
Dra. Laura Araya
Secretario de actas
Dr. Nicolás Baillieau